Board & Bylaws

The Guild Board:

  • Camilla Henneman, President,
  • Ilene Kennedy, Vice President
  • Valerie Nelson,Treasurer
  • Barbara Grillo, Secretary
  • John Arnold, Webmaster, Membership
  • Judy Roberto, Programming Officer
  • Nao Kobayashi
  • Gabrielle Greenfield
  • Marisol Himmel





General Questions or information email us at

Membership Directory – Board only

Membership Status – Board only

Constitution and Bylaws of the San Francisco Bay Area Puppeteers Guild

Board Procedural Handbook and Board Minutes